First Meeting!

Hello All,

Miss LaPointe would like to start club meetings this week on Sept. 2.  It will be a talk night and there will be elections for officer positions.  New 4-Her’s have been told they may come the following week and bring their dogs.

If you are going to the Big E, the study guide is up and the link is: http://www.thebige.com/competitions/agriculture/4-h/packets.  Scroll down until you find the study guide under the dog forms.

Remember to keep the date open for Standish Humane Society and our club demonstration on September 20th!  If you need community service hours for school, here is a great opportunity!

Also, My new school schedule at Bridgewater State this semester will not allow me to make meetings on Wednesdays, but I will still see Miss LaPointe almost everyday. I am going to be around via email and text  if you need clarification on anything or have questions. I am hoping that my schedule for the Spring semester is kinder to me and 4-H.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment